Category: Keto News

What's In My Fridge? Keto Edition

In this video I will be trying five keto drinks from Starbucks! Please LIKE AND SUBSCRIBE for more tips, tricks, & travel secrets! Social Media: Instagram: @kat.nesbitt Facebook: thekatnesbitt Pinterest: kat_nesbitt Links To My Stuff: Macbook/Editor: https://amzn.to/2U9vwwi Camera: https://amzn.to/2K2DWU2 Lighting: https://amzn.to/2K0Y60N Luggage (not exact but close): https://amzn.to/2EvoTyX Crew Cooler:https://amzn.to/2Ew0CJ3 Packing Cubes: https://amzn.to/2XxqX18 Some of these…

Continue reading  

Take Dr. Berg’s Free Keto Mini-Course: http://pxlme.me/-i717vtY or go here: http://bit.ly/2RmaFDS DATA: Do a search on this: [PDF] Effect of ketone bodies on the renal excretion of ammonia. https://opentextbc.ca/anatomyandphysiology/chapter/26-4-acid-base-balance/ Download Keto Essentials http://bit.ly/2DH0d6o Today we’re going to talk about why your urine may give off a strong ammonia odor when you’re on keto. Ammonia is…

Continue reading  

Crazy but productive day! Yay! FISHING YOUTUBE CHANNEL: https://bit.ly/2L1hWdk – – – – PRODUCTS IN TODAYS VIDEO – – – – 1: My nonstick pans: https://rstyle.me/+RoVSO5HS7TfNufA1q5n9eQ – – – – FIND ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA BELOW!! – – – – 🔺INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/ksalom/ 🔺INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/ksalom_fitness/ 🔺TWITTER: https://twitter.com/katherinesalom 🔺FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/katsalom/ 🔺BLOG: https://thekatherinechronicles.com/ 🔺BOOK ME ON CAMEO: https://www.cameo.com/ksalom…

Continue reading  

Ketogenic diets found to undermine exercise efforts and lead to muscle shrinkage and bone loss. Subscribe to Dr. Greger’s free nutrition newsletter and get the Evidence-Based Eating Guide: A Healthy Living Resource from Dr. Greger and NutritionFacts.org. Sign up at https://www.nutritionfacts.org/healthkit. The video I mentioned is The Weight Loss Program that Got Better with Time.…

Continue reading  

Here’s a week worth of meals for your viewing pleasure. Recipe Links: Perfect Keto Protein Powder: https://ketorewind.com/my-favorite-keto-protein-shake/ Performance Nut Butter: https://ketorewind.com/performance-nut-butter/ Chicken Kabobs: https://ketorewind.com/keto-chicken-kabobs/ Keto Ranch Dressing: https://ketorewind.com/simple-keto-ranch-dressing/ Keto Alfredo Sauce: https://ketorewind.com/keto-alfredo-sauce/ Egg Loaf Donuts Pumpkin Spice – https://ketorewind.com/egg-loaf-donuts/ Keto Everything Bagels: https://youtu.be/gvT3b5UVFsc Keto Connect’s Butter Chicken: https://ketorewind.com/keto-butter-chicken/ Fudgy Brownies: https://ketorewind.com/fudgy-keto-brownies-1g-net-carb/ Keto Chicken Stir-Fry: https://ketorewind.com/keto-chicken-stir-fry/…

Continue reading  
Free Keto Tips
Get the latest tips here.
We respect your privacy.

Keto Recipes

Advertise Here

keto meals

keto benefits

Advertise Here